Allergens and Ingredients

Dark, Milk, White Chocolate (cocoa paste, sugar, cocoa butter, whole milk powder, soya lecithin, vanilla) Fillings: cream, milk chocolate, dark chocolate, white chocolate, passion fruit puree, mango puree, raspberry puree, strawberry puree, pineapple puree, coconut milk, shredded coconut, lemon, lime, ginger, spices, chilies, honey, matcha green tea, fine champagne, rum, cognac, kirsch, vodka, almonds, pistachios, hazelnuts, peanuts, macadamia nuts, kona coffee, cocoa butter, butter, inverted sugar, alcohol, etc.

Allergens: Prepared/packaged using machines that process dairy, soy, wheat, gluten, nuts, tree nuts and/or peanuts. Contains nuts, peanuts, milk, soy.